Serving transfer professionals and students of New England for over 45 years.

Rising Star Award

Do you know someone who…

  • Has no more than five years of experience
  • Has made a significant contribution to transfer
  • Shows long-term potential in the field of transfer
  • Exemplifies a commitment to transfer students
  • Is a current NETA member

Consider nominating him or her for the Rising Star Award!

Click here for the NOMINATION form

Congratulations to the 2017 Rising Star Award winner:

Meri Amaral, Framingham State University

Previous Rising Star Award Winners:

2016     Carolyn Freer, Bay Path University

2015      Dayna Bradstreet, Simmons College

2014      Michael Russell, Western New England University

2013      Brendan Stamm,  Southern New Hampshire University

2012      Nora Luquer, Nichols College

2011      Lianne Hansen, Western New England University

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Facebook