Serving transfer professionals and students of New England for over 45 years.

Member Institutions

** Please be aware that membership is on an individual basis.  This list shows schools in which NETA members are employed.**

American International College
Anna Maria College
Bay Path University
Becker College
Bentley University
Bryant University
Bunker Hill Community College
Central CT State University
Charter Oak State College
College of Saint Rose
Community College of Rhode Island
Curry College
Fitchburg State University
Gateway Community College
Great Bay Community College
Holy Apostles College
Holyoke Community Co
Holyoke Community College
Husson University
Iona College
Johnson State College
Keene State College
Manchester Community College (NH)
Massachusetts Maritime Academy
MassBay Community College
Merrimack College
Middlesex Community College
Mount Wachusett Community College
Nashua Community College
New England College
Northern Essex Community College
Northern Maine Community College
Providence College
Quinnipiac University
Quinsigamond Community College
Regis College
Roger Williams University
Roxbury Community College
Sacred Heart University
Saint Anselm College
Salem State University
Salve Regina University
Simmons College
Smith College
Southern CT State University
Southern New Hampshire University
Southern Vermont College
Springfield College
Springfield Technical Community College
St. Vincent’s College
The College at Brockport
Three Rivers Community College
Trinity College
UMass Amherst
University of Maine
University of Maine at Augusta
University of Maine at Farmington
University of Maine at Presque Isle
University of Massachusetts Amherst
University of Massachusetts Dartmouth
University of Massachusetts Lowell
University of New Hampshire
University of Rhode Island
University of Saint Joseph
Vermont Tech
Wells College
Western New England University
Wheaton College

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Facebook