NETA ANnual Scholarships

Each year the New England Transfer Association awards up to six $1000 scholarships to regional transfer students.

Scholarship applicants must:

Application details

A complete application will include:

Letters of recommendation are optional.  Please submit your application by the deadline of Monday, April 1, 2024.

NETA Scholarship Award Winners 2022-2023